Asset Publisher

26 May 201213:40

On Participation of First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russia A. I. Denisov in the OECD Session at the Ministerial Level

1049-26-05-2012

  • en-GB1 ru-RU1

PRESS RELEASE

On 23-24 May First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation A. I. Denisov took part in the session of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) at the ministerial level in Paris.

In the course of the event, conducted under the general subject of "The strategies of inclusive growth and creation of jobs", special attention was paid to the search of efficient reactions to economic and social challenges, which the states have to face in the contemporary conditions.

On the sidelines of the ministerial session A. I. Denisov and Deputy General Director of "Rosatom" State Nuclear Energy Corporation N. N. Spassky signed with the OECD Secretary-General A. Gurria the exchange letters on entry оf Russia to the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA) as a full member.

The NEA is a specialized agency of the OECD and one of the leading international forums, within the framework of which approaches to the nuclear energy development are developed.

26 May 2012

Calendar

x
x

Archive

Advanced settings

Публикатор

26.05.1213:40

Об участии первого заместителя Министра иностранных дел России А.И.Денисова в заседании Совета ОЭСР на министерском уровне

1049-26-05-2012

  • en-GB1 ru-RU1

СООБЩЕНИЕ ДЛЯ СМИ

23-24 мая первый заместитель Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации А.И.Денисов принял участие в заседании Совета Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития (ОЭСР) на министерском уровне в Париже.

В ходе мероприятия, которое прошло под общей темой «Стратегии инклюзивного роста и создания рабочих мест», основное внимание было уделено поиску эффективных ответов на экономические и социальные вызовы, с которыми приходится сталкиваться государствам в современных условиях.

На полях министерского заседания А.И.Денисов и заместитель генерального директора «Росатома» Н.Н.Спасский подписали с генеральным секретарем ОЭСР А.Гурриа обменные письма о вступлении России в Агентство по ядерной энергии (АЯЭ) в качестве полноправного члена.

АЯЭ является специализированным агентством ОЭСР и представляет собой один из ведущих международных форумов, в рамках которого вырабатываются подходы к развитию атомной энергетики.

26 мая 2012 года

Календарь

x
x

Архив

Дополнительные инструменты поиска