15 February 202013:02

Press release on Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov’s working breakfast with Russian and German business leaders

  • en-GB1 ru-RU1

On February 15, Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov and Federal Minister for Foreign Affairs of the Federal Republic of Germany Heiko Maas took part in a working breakfast with representatives of Russian and German business circles on the sidelines of the 56th meeting of the Munich Security Conference.

They continued discussion of a wide range of issues on the Russian-German economic agenda with an emphasis on the development of investment and production ties, including creation of export opportunities on the markets of third countries as a follow-up to the December 6, 2019 meeting between President Vladimir Putin and a representative delegation of German businessmen in Sochi.

They praised the efforts of the Russian Government in the establishment of a favourable business and investment climate in the country.

The parties paid special attention to energy projects and the continued construction of the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline. They also discussed practical issues of developing dialogue between the EAEU and the European Union with a view to creating conditions for the establishment of a common economic and humanitarian space from Lisbon to Vladivostok.

The foreign ministers of Russia and Germany jointly announced 2020-2022 as Russian-German cross-years of the economy and sustainable development upon completion of the 2018-2020 Year of Higher Education Cooperation and Science.

 

 

 

Calendar

x
x

Archive

Advanced settings

Выступления Министра

15.02.2013:02

Об участии Министра иностранных дел России С.В.Лаврова в бизнес-завтраке с представителями российских и германских деловых кругов

  • en-GB1 ru-RU1
Скачать файл

Смотреть это видео на Youtube

СООБЩЕНИЕ ДЛЯ СМИ

 

15 февраля в Мюнхене «на полях» 56-го заседания Мюнхенской конференции по вопросам политики безопасности Министр иностранных дел Российской Федерации С.В.Лавров принял совместно с Министром иностранных дел ФРГ Х.Маасом участие в деловом завтраке с представителями российских и германских деловых кругов.

В свете итогов встречи Президента Российской Федерации В.В.Путина в Сочи 6 декабря 2019 г. с представительной делегацией немецких бизнесменов было продолжено обсуждение широкого круга вопросов экономической повестки дня российско-германских отношений с акцентом на развитие инвестиционных и производственных связей, включая создание экспортных возможностей на рынках третьих стран.

В позитиве отмечались усилия Правительства России по формированию у нас в стране благоприятного предпринимательского и инвестиционного климата.

Особое внимание было уделено проектам в сфере энергетики, продолжению строительства газопровода «Северный поток – 2». Затрагивались практические вопросы развития диалога между ЕАЭС и ЕС с перспективой создания условий для формирования общего экономического и гуманитарного пространства от Лиссабона до Владивостока.

Министры иностранных дел России и Германии совместно анонсировали проведение в 2020-2022 гг. российско-германского «перекрестного» Года экономики и устойчивого развития по завершению проводимого в 2018-2020 гг. Года научно-образовательных партнерств.

Календарь

x
x

Архив

Дополнительные инструменты поиска

Последние добавленные

Последние добавленные