27 November 201919:48

Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov's opening remarks at talks with Kyrgyzstan’s Minister of Foreign Affairs Chingiz Aidarbekov, Bishkek, November 27, 2019

  • de-DE1 en-GB1 es-ES1 ru-RU1 fr-FR1

Esteemed Mr Aidarbekov,

I am happy to be in Bishkek again. Bishkek is getting more beautiful, it is progressing. This is really an important matter for us because we want all of our friends and allies to develop their economy to the benefit of their people.

Thank you for your high assessment of our bilateral cooperation. We cooperate in the economy, something that is increasing with the EAEU. Military technical cooperation is advancing. We are resolving the security issues in our entire region, in CSTO collective security. Cultural and humanitarian ties are developing. Cultural cross years are another confirmation of our peoples’ interest in personal contact; this will include tours by respective performing companies, exhibits and other events allowing for free and beneficial communication.

I would like to congratulate you on your very successful CSTO presidency this year. The results are substantial. Tomorrow we are submitting a large package of draft documents to the heads of state. I am sure that by promoting foreign policy cooperation, we will lay special emphasis on supporting each other, coordinating all our steps as we stated today at the meeting of the CSTO Council of Foreign Ministers, Council of Defence Ministers and Committee of Security Council Secretaries.

Thank you once again for you cooperation and the organising of this work.

Showing 1 result.

Calendar

x
x

Archive

Advanced settings

Выступления Министра

27.11.1919:48

Вступительное слово Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации С.В.Лаврова в ходе переговоров с Министром иностранных дел Киргизской Республики Ч.А.Айдарбековым, Бишкек, 27 ноября 2019 года

  • de-DE1 en-GB1 es-ES1 ru-RU1 fr-FR1
Скачать файл

Смотреть это видео на Youtube

Уважаемый Чингиз Азаматович,

Приятно снова быть в Бишкеке. Бишкек хорошеет, развивается. Это действительно важный для нас момент, поскольку мы хотим, чтобы все наши друзья и союзники развивали свою экономику на благо своих граждан.

Спасибо за высокую оценку нашего двустороннего сотрудничества. Мы кооперируемся в экономике, в том числе со все возрастающей степенью через ЕАЭС. Развивается военно-техническое сотрудничество. Решаем задачи безопасности всего нашего региона коллективной безопасности ОДКБ. Развиваются культурно-гуманитарные связи. Перекрестные годы будут лишним подтверждением того, что наши граждане заинтересованы в контактах между людьми, гастролях соответствующих коллективов, выставках, других мероприятиях, позволяющих свободно и полезно общаться.

Хочу поздравить Вас с очень успешным председательством в ОДКБ в истекающем году. Результаты очень серьезные. Завтра мы докладываем главам государств солидный пакет проектов документов. Убежден, что, развивая наше внешнеполитическое сотрудничество, особое внимание надо уделять поддержке друг друга, координации всех наших шагов, как сегодня мы говорили на Совете министров иностранных дел, министров обороны и секретарей совета безопасности ОДКБ.

Еще раз спасибо за сотрудничество и за организацию работы.

Показывается результатов: 1.

Календарь

x
x

Архив

Дополнительные инструменты поиска

Последние добавленные

Последние добавленные