19 June 201819:43

Press release on a meeting of the Interdepartmental Commission for BSEC Affairs

1171-19-06-2018

  • en-GB1 ru-RU1

On June 19, Russian Deputy Foreign Minister Alexander Pankin chaired a meeting of the Interdepartmental Commission of the Russian Federation on the Affairs of the Organisation of Black Sea Economic Cooperation (BSEC), which took place in Moscow.

The participants discussed Russia’s activity in the BSEC in 2017-early 2018 and exchanged opinions on the BSEC-related plans for Russia’s ministries and departments this year. Other matters included the activity of the Delovaya Rossiya (Business Russia) national public association in the BSEC Business Council and the operation of the Russia-initiated mechanism to promote project cooperation in the Black Sea region.

The commission stressed the importance of increasing the practical efficiency of non-politicised cooperation within the BSEC framework, expanding trade, economic and business ties and implementing in-demand international projects in the Black Sea region.

Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE)

Council of Europe (CoE)

NATO (North Atlantic Treaty Organization)

European Union (EU)

x
x
Advanced settings

19.06.1819:43

О заседании Межведомственной комиссии Российской Федерации по делам Организации Черноморского экономического сотрудничества

1171-19-06-2018

  • en-GB1 ru-RU1

СООБЩЕНИЕ ДЛЯ СМИ

 

19 июня в Москве под председательством заместителя Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации А.А.Панкина состоялось заседание Межведомственной комиссии Российской Федерации по делам Организации Черноморского экономического сотрудничества (МВК ЧЭС).

Обсуждены итоги деятельности России в Организации в 2017 г.  - начале 2018 г., состоялся обмен мнениями о планах работы российских министерств и ведомств на этом направлении в текущем году. Рассмотрены вопросы деятельности Общероссийской общественной организации «Деловая Россия» в Деловом совете ЧЭС, функционирования созданного по инициативе России Механизма развития проектного сотрудничества в Черноморском регионе.

Подчеркнута важность повышения практической отдачи от неполитизированного сотрудничества в рамках ЧЭС, расширения торговых, экономических и деловых связей, реализации востребованных международных проектов в Черноморском регионе.

 

Организация по безопасности сотрудничества в Европе (ОБСЕ)

Совет Европы (СЕ)

НАТО

Европейский союз (ЕС)

x
x
Дополнительные инструменты поиска